CuriosityBot Logo Revised

in #steemit7 years ago

I have improved the CuriosityBot's logo to have sharper lines and more consistent and vibrant colors. There is a 3D animated logo still in development, I will keep everyone up to date as more improvements are made. I do all image editing with Adobe Photoshop CS6, I hope you enjoy the sharper look!

Original

curiosity.png

New and Improved

curiositymod.png

  • The image below is a reinvention of the logo, but there are no plans of using it. Once the animated 3D logo is created, that will become Curiosity's primary logo.

Unused reinvention

botlogo2.jpg

- Follow me @cryptocreme to stay up-to-date on this project. If you have any recommendations for the logo, please leave them in the comment section. If you like my posts, leave an upvote so I can spread the wealth!

Sort:  

Very good work young man.


You do amazing work!

Good job! It looks very good :)

Your the best my man !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81