Tell me about your Steemit experience so far...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

idea_26722803 (1).png

Steemit is an incredible platform with unlimited potential and I applaud the hard work of the development community---it's not easy quarterbacking all the feedback, suggestions, and ideas that are hurled their way.

As a Steemit supporter, I'd like to help in any way that I can so that Steemit can grow and, one day, become a competitive source for news, information, blogs, vlogs, and creative content.

I'm working towards submitting suggestions and improvements based on entirely on community feedback...

SO if you happen to STUMBLE UPON THIS POST, I'd love to know, what has been your experience on Steemit?

For example:

  • What would be the single one thing you would change, if you could?
  • What's clear or confusing on Steemit?
  • What do you like/not like about blogging or interacting with others' blogs?
  • And how long have you been using Steemit?

Appreciate any and all feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65