Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote! What is your plan with Hedgeconnect? I think I’m going to at least pull my initial investment. Maybe let the free coins ride?

As long as they actually launch their exchange, I'll most likely cash out and move on to newer ICOs and investments. All of which will be documented :)

Sounds great Corny, I will be following your blog and videos and also promoting you! I’m waiting for my new computer to get here from Amazon and I will start doing videos as well. It would be great if you could give me some tips and pointers as I am a novice videographer LOL

I use OBS and Shotcut for creating videos. Both free and easy to use. Not a whole lot of flexibility for editing, but it's something to start with.

Thanks for the info Corny, I may email you with some more specific questions if that’s all right with you thanks for your help.

@cryptosel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54