You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT STARTING GUIDE AND TIPS...FOR MORE EARNINGS.... (PART 1)

in #steemit7 years ago

Upvoted, resteemed, and followed you for more AMAZING & FRUITFUL POSTS!
Just today I wrote my very first intro post, likely should use your RESTEEM & UPVOTE service... and check some of those bots you mentioned about.

Sort:  

Thanks welcome ..... thanks for upvote and following...I also upvoted your first post and followed you....However you mentioned you resteemed my post.... unfortunately not correct... anyway GOODLUCK...if you have any query you are always welcome in good faith
()

I did, not the same moment as I wrote (a phone call) but soon after it: http://prntscr.com/hlgkbi

Oh and thx for your upvote.

Oh gosh, I am enjoying here but... I worry that it takes a LOT of time...

Oh and after reading your post, I clicked and followed everyone who were already following me, so I am a good student :-)

See Magic after few hour ....Your Followers started increasing... join the chat here https://www.facebook.com/messages/t/1588084697897020
@cryptolink

This page isn’t working now, maybe something with FB, I will try tomorrow. I am not a FB person though, I usually work on Skype, but I will give it a try.

I am off to bed now and if you are in a different timezone, I wish you a wonderful Sunday :-)
Hard to figure out the timezone for someone who posted the whole World as his Home :-)

You are always welcome here is day ... any way you always welcome.....i see your steemit profile....i guarantee if you follow my guide..... you will 200Plus followers in few days and a handsome amount in your wallet...i will guide you.... you may find me at fb https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014290569795

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62