You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I write on the Steem Blockchain and my experience 6 weeks in

in #steemit5 years ago

I just followed you to make your following here larger :-) But to tell you the truth, I seldom look at my feed now..
Best of luck here, Steemit though it is not an easy way without sizable amount of Steem Power...
Not trying to discourage you, all depends on the time you can commit to it and your effort :-)
Anyway, I truly wish you the best!

Sort:  

Thanks I guess. I’m more interested in followers who engage with my content rather than the number of followers that I have however. I imagine that following 610 accounts would make your feed an absolute nightmare to look at.

You only appear to have around 200 Steem power which isn’t very much. Do you have more tied up somewhere else?

Hey, but the number counts for your rank, and higher the rank, the higher position of your posts and comments... Rank is important here too, not only the SteemPower . Though people with SteemPower have power to bully others, at least it used to be like that here...

I am powering down now, use now Steemit only for positioning in searches, please look:
http://prntscr.com/pekj8t

The above from the incognito window, so yep, I did it :-)

I did the same with CryptoTab, though at the time I promoted it, most of the people call it a Ponzi scam. It was a year ago, CryptoTab proved to be besides Computta, one of the best free miners out there. Their browser rocks, they rock :-)

Well I hope it works out for you. We all have different motivations for our use of Steemit. Ours appear to be very different.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, my motivation here was first very, very different.
I was like you, I loved Steemit... and dreamt about making something meaningful here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42