You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Reward System Explained - Why it's not a Ponzi - And How to Hunt sophisticated Spammers and earn few Bucks

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks! I didn't even know how or where to report that crap, and thought tagging steemcleaners was sufficient enough 🤗

Sort:  

I did not either. I will definitely use it. I'm one of the SE Asian people making a living here so I do not like to see garbage posts and comments.

The worst thing is that it paints a bad picture about the region. That's an annoyance to the good people who are doing hard work. If they have already reached a high reputation it'll all be fine. But if they are just starting at 25, people would be more skeptical towards them. That's really bad for the platform.

Fully agree, they give very bad rep to others from the same area, good job for fighting back, I'm with you and behind you 100% 💪

Well, I tried, but can't seem to fill in the form corectly

If a person has been already reported for the day, you can't report the person. I also noticed that you can't do anonymous reporting. It doesn't work. Don't use @ symbol when you insert a user name.

I tried everything, maybe that person already got reported then, thank you so much for your additional feedback! I will try again 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35