STEEMIT ON IPHONE!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

image
Today I found and app that lets you use steemit on you iPhone. The app is called Esteem and it's free and is a small sized app so anyone can download it anytime.

So far my experience has been good some bugs have been worked out but it's almost and exact Copy of STEEMIT online. The app is great you can still see your wallet and comments/replies in the app.

I think this app will be great for the STEEM community once some bugs are worked out.

Sort:  

Nice, i'll check it out. Upvoted.

Is it safe and secure?

Yes it's safe and secure is made by the people at STEEM. You can also have 2 factor authentication.

ok great. that is awesome. I was hoping to be able to use an app. I appreciate the info.

You have a pin that adds to your security. It has a few bugs but it's pretty good.

ok cool that makes me feel better. Thanks

STEEMIT is Growing and so are ALL of US.............STEEM ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63