"How to Make SICK Money on Steemit!" (ROUNDTABLE)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

££Kelly-Brook.jpg

I am new to Steemit, and have only posted 2 posts so far. I see a lot of people making some real earnings on here.

I have only made $0.04 so far from my two posts.

Guys, we can't buy SHIT with that kind of money!

We need real money to buy coffee, or even a nice dinner out for you and my girlfriend.

Sooooo ...

**YOU'RE INVITED! **

  1. Share your Top Earning Post in the comments below.

  2. Then upvote this post.

Take part in this experiment, and help make Steemit an active place to share information and help each other out.

We'll do a followup in a week to see what happens!

Maybe I'll even put all the comments into an ebook, or do a video about it.

P.S. Thank you to Kelly Brooks for posing for this photo.

Sort:  

I'm with you man.. awesome videos BTW especially the VOX ones. Peace!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.07
ETH 3529.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14