The Complete Cryptocurrency Investment Bundle is on sale for $24

in #steemit7 years ago

I just saw this in my email box...

The Complete Cryptocurrency Investment Bundle from stackskills.com is now on sale for $24. It has 5 courses that might be useful to people out there. I'm going to pick it up and will write a separate post after finishing.

Courses:
The Complete Steemit Course
Ethereum Complete Course
Cryptocurrency Wealth: How to Trade & Invest Like the Pros
Blockchain and Bitcoin Fundamentals
The Ultimate Bitcoin and Blockchain Course & Audio Book

Link:
https://stackskills.com/p/the-complete-cryptocurrency-investment-bundle/?product_id=517476&coupon_code=CRYPTO94OFF

Sort:  

Im going to read this very soon .. Getting better at outing effort in this.

I will be paying waay more attention to this, been a hectic week for me, but no excuses. !!!

I'm unaffiliated with stack skills, btw - just thought it might be something potentially useful.

Thanks for posting this, this would be a great resource for people just coming into the crypto space.

Interesting is this worth purchasing?

I should have a bunch of it finished by this weekend so will send a follow up post soon!

I am new to this world, so if you give this course a good review, I may take the course myself. Thanks for this!

Congratulations @cryptobols, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44