You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone post - 300 followers - A new community - Be Awesome

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats on your new milestones. I'm proud to be apart of your 300 + and that statement is real not from an ass kissing perspective like you stated in your Optimism at the end of the world post lol. In all seriousness its truly amazing to personalize with the people that genuinely reply, upvote, etc. I cant wait until my influence here means so much to others because it is my hopes to always remain humble and remember the minnows that we all are and will forever be. Blessings N Prosperity to you my friend :) congrats especially on breaking the $100 post into $200 transformation as well. Remember me I'm here to stay hahaha

Sort:  

Thanks for your crypto blessings. I try to forgive ass kissing on this platform cause it's kind of incentivized but also try to minimize it as much as possible cause it's not healthy. I will remember you for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43