Doing What You Love Helps Prevent Having Low Self E - Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_20170514_084952_889.jpgOne of my biggest passions is cars! So much so that I decided to start my own business Consigning, Buying, Selling & Restoring them. I've been the proud owner of a few classic cars since a teenager and every since I was introduced I've been a fan of collecting! IMG_20170327_180910.jpg I will be doing more stories on these types of Precious Metals which I like to place in the same category as Gold, Silver, & Crypto currencies! This past weekend I spent a little time with the family enjoying the remarkable designs of the newer machines. Who knows? I may sell you your first classic car or Lamborghini in exchange for some Steem in the future. 20170513_171517.jpg
BlessingsNProsperity To You All & Remember To Do What You Love To Avoid Having Low Self E - Steem
Also Be Sure To Upvote & Comment If You Enjoyed My Rarestoreration Post! Full Steem Ahead! - @Cryptoblessings

Sort:  

sending you all positive vibes!! :)

:D thanks for the good vibes @emelyeucebio congrats on your growth so far. I'm glad you're enjoying your time on here as so am I
@Steemit truly rocks!

Thanks for the advice.

I had low self esteem for many years,
but now i'm beginning to feel more happier!

Thanks!

You're welcome @phrase glad to know that you've found happiness!

It's my passion too I love anything with 4 wheels my pride and joy has been of the roads for a year and it does get you down a bit especially when all your mates are going out for a drive !

Absolutely I know that feeling as well. Whats your favorite model

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69