Finding a Way to Help and Reach Out to Peeps

in #steemit6 years ago

Thoughts from My Followers

I've been trying to come to a conclusion of what to write or what topics would be best suited. What better way then to write for the masses. I have been told I have a great deal of crazy knowledge; I'm like the Ken Jennings of useless knowledge, but I do feel I can reach a wide scope of things for people to fall back on. I guess what I'm trying to say, is that I have written about things close to me, topics in the world currently going on at the time, feelings about what's going on with me and countless other things.

I'd like to turn over the reigns on my creativity to my followers, both old and new. Let me know what you like. Let me know what you think you'd like to see me cover. I believe I could easily appeal to everyone. I don't want to stick to just one or two niches, but be able to spread the wealth of living life and loving the ability to reach so many and see what I can truly offer.

No subject is off limits and I welcome all "challenges". If there is anything of a topic you'd like some background on, simply comment and let me know. Looking forward to hearing from everyone!

Sort:  

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love seeing videos.

Hey joey, thanks. Anything in particular?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24