You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - Why was I flagged???

in #steemit8 years ago

I don't agree with your vaccine article but people should only flag content that is someone else's work or illegal. I think the posting of new articles is fine so long you leave the source. It would be wise to even comment on it. We need clarification on conduct.

Sort:  

@cryptobarry Hello there, thank you for replying to my post. I've kinda got the photos & videos portion of uploading but still a little unsure about posting links, still, call me slow. But since you commented on the vaccines thingy, I will post 2 links below for you to look into if you like. Would it be possible for you to tell me if I did it correctly as I don't want to get in trouble or flagged again? 😔

Okay, here goes:

The free Vaccines Summit where doctors confirm that vaccines cause Autism.
THE LINK ⏩ http://vaccineworldsummit.com/summit-experts/

The website that post ms the truth about all things medical and healthy, the truth about Vaccines included, THE LINK http://www.naturalhealth365.com/category/vaccine-dangers/

I hope I posted correctly. Please be sure to visit those links if you like to further your knowledge on the dangers of Vaccines. Good Day 🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56