You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be successful on steemit. Pro tips. Read before downvoting. NEW USERS MUST READ!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

A big concern of mine is that people are simply riding the queue in an effort to upvote content that might or is on its way to hit the front page. Nobody is reading these posts and the comment ratio is extremely low.

I understand your frustration. None of my posts have made much but to be fair I'm not much of writer. I did however, make a significant amount of SD from comments I've left in submissions. Give it a try.

Sort:  

It's cash out time. Even the bots are lying low.

thats all they do barry, chase curation! ignoring the content over rewards. Human greed disgusts me :/

Yet you are showing all the signs of human greed in this post. Do you really don't see this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36