You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rethinking Steemit - Still Broke? Here's Why

in #steemit8 years ago

I've been harping on this since I joined. Community building through commenting on articles you enjoy is the easiest way to get rewarded. The Whales are reading the comments and you will be surprised how many times you will be rewarded for interacting with other users in the comment threads. It can be argued that commenting is just as important as creating content.

Sort:  

I agree, I see it as just another facet of curating. From my early observations, it can be just as lucrative to have a great comment on a great article. Thanks for sharing your thoughts :)

@cryptobarry, hit the nail on the head. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40