I am giving away one $50 STEAM CARD (Cdn) Pick a number from 1-1000

in #steemit8 years ago




Rules are simple:


1. Pick a number from 1-1000. The user who picks the correct # or is closest to it will get the PIN! In the case of two or more people picking the same number, the earliest post prevails. So have a look at what other people picked.Post your # as a comment.


2. Posting will close 8 hours after the time of this submission


3. I'm in Canada, so for other regions I will send you the equivalent value in Bitcoin (0.0621) if the user prefers. Steam now accepts Bitcoin. I was told that Steam cards are international but I'm not sure.


4. Posting bots, spam bots are excluded


You do not need to up-vote. Just pick a number. This is just for fun.


However, any STEEM dollars that are awarded I will convert them to fiat and give it to my local food bank. This platform has inspired me and has also been really good to me.


GOOD LUCK!

Sort:  

42, because Life, The Universe, and Everything :)

Pick one or the other mister. Lol

Ha, yup congrats. How can I get that pin to u buddy?

ok, emailing a pic of pin soon

you can email it to me - [email protected]

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53