STEEMIT AND THE HOUSEHOLD.

in #steemit6 years ago

download.png

Hello everyone

I was thinking earlier today what it would be like if more than one family member was on Steemit. If you are fairly large and established then that would be fine. What happens if you are still new and trying to build your account. Firstly I am very competitive so there would be that issue to contend with. Who is growing quicker and that sort of stuff.
My biggest concern would be the housework and whose cooking dinner. The home would be chaos for months on end. Once you start on here and enjoy it your life does change a wee bit. It just takes so much time to do it properly. I mentioned I was competitive but hate being a minnow so that doesn't sit well with me. I am spending more and more time on here to get as far as I can, as big as I can as quickly as possible. I am sure the other family members will join eventually but at least I would've had a head start.
I am not going to push them now but later, much later.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoandcoffee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received upvote by @bestboom!
|| An upvote service which gives 2.5x return ||

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97