You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RE: RE: The Reputation Fallacy

in #steemit6 years ago

I am fairly new and I am still learning. Learning a lot from what you write about. I am realising quite quickly that there are quite a few issues that need resolving. Not everyone thinks like us and get that. The Steemit as you originally knew it is obviously different to what I see now and don't know any different. The older members need to change it so it works and can grow. There is going to be no growth in here as the ones who are being rewarded don't care.

Sort:  

No growth is effective death for a platform that is in its infancy. Yes, there are lots of problems but it is better to address them now before they are part of the foundation.

I suppose "flag a bot day" wouldn't help. Probably start a war. Would highlight though how much content is assisted with bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48