You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY THOUGHTS ON WHY CERTAIN NEW USERS MAKE IT,AND OTHERS DRIFT AWAY.

in #steemit6 years ago

hi blanchy. i joined helpie last week after an invite. these groups support you and are unbelievable. Wait for an invite as it will come as you write decent stuff. I was invited to join a group in steem chat which I am also part of now. Time is an issue though as always. One tip though join @abh12345 curation league it will help you immensely. Just go to his post from last Sunday (comes out every Sunday) and in the comments say please add me.

Sort:  

Yeah I joined the curation league . It’s good . Thanks. Helps a lot. Just need the time to do a bit more behind the scenes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have some ideas. A little patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46