MANAGING ONES TIME. WHERE DID IT GO?

in #steemit6 years ago

hqdefault.jpg

Hello everyone.

Everyone who reads the post that is. I know a lot of you are dedicated Steemians and it takes time and effort to keep it going. I have only been on here for a short time and I am knackered. I had no idea what a commitment this is and what it entailed. This is crazy but I don't mind.
I had a fairly easy mundane sort of life and that is all up in the air now. This takes hours of effort and energy. You have to think about what you are going to write about. For some it just comes easy and the others we have to think. This was an easy one lol.
We spend sumptuous amounts of time reading and replying to other posts. Then we have to do our own and if you are lucky do some replies. I see a lot of the community doesn't bother replying so I am not writing for their benefit as they don't read either. I have read some replies and I don't know if it is a language barrier but you do wander if they read the article or not. Let's not bullshit ourselves we know they didn't.
clock-0.jpg
It is 1am in the morning and I am still here writing and thinking of bed. The time has gone again and I don't seem to have accomplished much. Don't worry as the growth will happen somewhere.It better and I will make it no matter how tired I get. Tarazkp wrote the other day a Steemian only needs 4 hours of sleep a day. I need more so that's me for today or yesterday lol. The time has gone. Good night.

Sort:  

This post has received upvote by @bestboom!
|| An upvote service which gives 2.5x return ||

You got a 16.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @cryptoandcoffee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01