You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Contest: Together We Build Win 10 SBD

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My vote is worth nothing and I am a week old on steem .... Can there be a lower level to minnow ? Then I feel shrimp ! and anyways shrimp are cute :)

I had posted about whales , if you want to check my page and follow if you liked it .
I was wondering about the relationship with whales and how whale "hunting" was not somehting I would call healthy .... Building relationships and dialogue is much more and we have to take steemit as longterm investment .
So I an just happy to be here and to get to meet people and build build build and spread out what we are all doing here as some sort of revolution in social neworking !

Sort:  

Happy to have you. Sure I will check out your page. Thank you.

Hi @crypto4iso, welcome to Steemit. After reading your comment, I feel that I need to tell you that yes there is lower level than minnow, we are all red fishes including me although I am at RP54, until we reach 1 million vest, see below:

You can check your level here on the steemit board developed by @arcange... https://steemitboard.com/

Oh Wow ! I am a red fish !!! Yeah ! Lets swim in the pond together !
;) Thanks

Yes we must swim together in the big Steemit sea... always united towards greater success 😊

Haahhahaha oh wow so interesting and funny... thanks @crypto4iso. My cyberhug for this one :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64