May The Fork Be With You... Support Your Local #Yunk Dealer!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Are You Prepared for Segwit? ... I don't care because my #bitcoin are sitting on ICE (in cold storage).

Support Support Support!

I can't say it enough, support your fellow steemians and local #yunk dealers.

@satchmo & @acidyo i forgot to mention you two in my video (sorry... i am very grateful to the two of you)

I promise if I forgot you, let me know, I will shout you out next time!
You are all special to me who are part of the community and have helped me grow.

Thank you for always watching and supporting me here on #Steemit

This blog would be nothing without all of you!

Support @yunkzilla for Witness @ https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Muther fu.... all good hahahaha i know there is love❤

More than love... there is yunk.

is proud

Thanks bruv!

I appreciate the support!

Just upvoted keep the content coming!! 👍

Yunking up now watching the video :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69