Crypto Talk: Bloody Market MondaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Happy Labor Day! Hopefully everyone did what they have learned and... HODL!

Video Below:

Thank you for watching and all of your support!

Support your local yunk dealer @clevercreator: https://notshakespearesschool.com/collections/steemitverse

DQmPx6wTNWPJXwoPNbkxNQJ9NM34CWt7ZUmUufhow77YLwM_1680x8400.png

Vote For @Yunkzilla & @Drakos @ https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This blog would be nothing without all of you.

U5dsoEe1Q57qAz9GzsfpJBLBNeamb6y (1).gif

Sort:  

Memorial Day is in May Dude

😂😂😂thanks bruh.

Thanks for the post. "That's Hot" lol...

🔥🔥🔥🔥

Woo been a while since I've watched these. Where u @ these days

Just busy building lol
I built two zcash rigs and am working on my third...

I've been in chat but I only see a few people when I'm there 😢...

Time zones I guess...?

It has been pretty transformed with n00bs, to be fair. There's only half a dozen of us 'classic' users from way back in June still using it. Kryptik, Yassine, Yunkzilla, clevercreator, venuspcs, etc.. Gone!

And now it's down!!! I haven't been able to log in for the last like hour.
Ya I'd see just a few people here and there. I still communicate with quite a few of them outside of there though so i am happy for that at least!

Yeah Bilal haider has been ddos'ing the site. he vows to permanently destroy it in 29 days =/

Haiders gonna Haid...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64