You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck off with your SPAM! Wallet Spam Roaches at large!

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear @tygertyger

Please accept my appology if I upseted you. I'm sending memos mostly to those people who engaged with me before and if anyone ever ask me to stop then I respect that decision.

I will obviously not bother you again with sending you any memo in the future.

We all know them the 00.001 steem messages that peddle bots and upvote services. We have gotten used to them and just ignore them

It always fascinated me to witness people, who get use to so called "wallet spam" coming from non-humans but at the same time so agressive and abusive towards ... humans. I'm really trying to understand this mindset but I'm clearly failing.

I will start spamming their posts with very grumpy comments and memes from hell !

I cannot lie. Somehow you put a huge smile on my face just now ... :) Seriously thanks. That was such a long day and you brought some light into it :)

ps.
I found your description very interesting. You wrote about yourself "Human rights, animal rights, freedom of expression". Quite ironic, isn't it? Freedom of expression but only in this expression follows some strict limitations, right?

Anyway all the best to you, As I promised - you won't hear from me again.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr it is always funny how people mistake freedom of expression and freedom of speech with the right to do anything they want without without consequence. So you decide to spam me and then give me a passive aggressive apology pointing to my lack of allowing you to express your spam in my private wallet ? Really ? And i am not allowed to tell you how i feel about that, not going to happen!

do you not see where your behaviour is causing a problem? People are copying your methods and soon our memo sections, which is primarily there to track or transactions, will be so full of spam that it will become annoying to try to sift through th spam to find the information we need!

Also how would you feel if i came to your house screaming in a megaphone trying to sell you some unsolicited product ? It is bad behaviour! had you first contacted me and asked if i were ok with you sending me links the discussion here would have been entirely different. You did not ask and now you act like you have been wronged sit down for a minute and think about that!

Also what do you know about how i act to bot ect. If you take the time to go through my blog you will see that i have been arguing against bid bots and spam bots for over one and a half years now, but hey let's just make something up to make oneself look like the poor victim. Fact i have tried but since @ned and most of the people in power do not care it has become a lost cause. And most bot accounts never answer back or care , you however are a person so i can address you and tell you how i feel about your behaviour ! it is my right, you came to my space ! you did not ask me if i was ok with you posting an advertisement in my space! I did not gag you, lock you up nor do i have the power to do that.i do however have the right and the power to defend myself from an unsolicited breach of my personal space and give you consequence for your behaviour . It is how it works in the real world - action= consequence! learn from this and ask people if they want to be on a post sharing list before you decide to do this ...have manners!

Dear @tygertyger

hey let's just make something up to make oneself look like the poor victim

I know I should not say that, but somehow you managed to put another smile on my face tonight :)

i do however have the right and the power to defend myself from an unsolicited breach of my personal space and give you consequence for your behaviour

Naturally you have a right and the power to defend yourself. One sentence "I don't like receiving memos" would also do the job :)

Back to main topic: I think at this stage it's best if I will thank you politely for your reply and wish you again all the best in the future.

Clearly we see things differently and I may only say, that I respect your view and you will not receive memo from me again.

Regards,
Piotr

@crypto.piotr so you have nothing more to say. You find it to hard to ask people first ? How arrogant of you . You do not care that it opens the door to copycat spammers ? Truth is you fair well with it so you do not care and cannot be bothered. Smile all you like if invading a woman's space and refusing to see how any misgiving could have been avoided by asking for permission is the only joy you have in your life, as sad life you have indeed. Not such a nice person after all despite your self promotion duly noted ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68