You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quitting, I just did - Open letter

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @theghost1980

Well, I know I am a bit dramatic. The title says Quitting...

That's how you attracted me to your post :)

You've mentioned about bitbots. Im using them pretty much always to ensure that my curators will receive some reward for visiting and curating my posts.

Basically it's not that I care that much about amount of upvotes (I care about genuine comments) but Im trying to figure out how to help community around me to grow.

And using bitbots is just one of those ways. Plus the fact is, that having some payout makes you look succesful and people tend to keep close to those who they consider succesful.

Did you ever think about this side-effect of bitbots? you may not really earn anything, but your followers will. So you directly benefit them.

Post a bit to old to upvote

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19