You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Artificial Intelligence and Blockchain ?

in #steemit6 years ago

This is amazing piece of work. I really cannot believe that you put that much effort to share your thoughts with me and the others.

I will be following you very closely and you can surely count on my support.

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

thanks @crypto.piotr it's just a way for me to make sense of the world. Why do I take photographs and write ? what am I trying to achieve ? I think putting thoughts into words and pictures helps capture the essence of experience and is useful for future reference. We tend to recount the same things, without realising it. If we study what we are looking for, we find self knowledge and more about the world which interests us :)

Good morning,
Im still blown away by your post about AI.

I really like your approach to your work on steemit. You're doing excellent job so far.

Probably I asked you before about droping me short message to my email ([email protected]). Right?

Would you like to keep in touch closer? I would be happy if we could support each other on steemit and establish better communication channel

Cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42