You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to become a Steemian with many friends and followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

hi @michelmake

I just checked your profile and it seem that you create loads of interesting content. Not so much related to my interests (crypto,blockchian etc) but I still think we could help each other on steemit.

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.

What you say?

Cheers,

Sort:  

Hi @crypro.piotr, thanks I feel honored :) Ive started folowing you. Now lets see where this goes :)

I would love to stay in touch with you a little bit closer as I value your knowledge and your input. And we could support each other on Steemit.
Plus you're very responsive which is absolutely great.

Perhaps you could send me short email to [email protected]

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54