You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are they my ideas or the movement in Steemit has decreased?

in #steemit6 years ago

hi @josevas217

Interesting choice of topic.

I have the perception that the amount of publications that circulate in steemit has diminished

That is indeed also my impression lately. I hope it's temporary and is caused by HF20. Many people seem to take a break at the moment from Steemit.

What do you think happens in Steemit?

With current dev team (who doesn't seem to care about "user experience on Steemit") I see only black clouds.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hello @ crypto.piotr
FIRST, THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT AND YOUR COMMENT.

I have also come to think (wanting it to be), that the decrease in circulation in the number of publications in steemit is only a period of "rest" for many, while they finish understanding the operation from the change.

And "black clouds", I hope that at some point you can pass over those clouds and you can glimpse a better way.
Po now, those who have accounts with SP and we do not have to invest, we do not see benefit, at all. I hope there are changes that allow the fish to go up ...
THANKS FOR COMMENT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32