You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Use Google Analytics For Your Online Business?

in #steemit6 years ago

hi @flash07

Thx for another informative post. Easy to read.
Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

ps. have you heard any news about google changing their SEO algorytm? Apperently Steemit.com has been punished by google and it's harder to find steemit posts in google results. That's what I just read and I figured I may share it with you.

Already followed and upvoted :) Cheers,

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr Thank you for such a kind comment and your support. Yes will surely do the more posting and try my level best.

About Google change some algorithms, I honestly didn't know about this but will surely do some research on this. Thank you for sharing such a unique information.

thank you for your amazing comment @flash07

I love to see how responsive you are. Steemit need people like you :)

You give your time to read my post and also share your views. So it's my primary responsibility to reply you. Once again thank you for your nice comments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31