You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit6 years ago

hi @eturnerx

First of all, Im sorry for such a late reply. I've been overwhelmed with ammount of comments and it's very time consuming to reply to everyone.

Wow. I just looked at your SP and my eyes went all wide open.

Bot army? Is it even profitable?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Profitable, not in sense of money. Profitable in social terms - I think so - but too early to tell for sure. I'm hoping to empower community groups with access to some upvotes for their members to help foster social stickability. When the prices are low it's the social stickability that keeps people around, it's communities that can nurture authors to post quality content... etc.
The curation rewards are left in the bot accounts to make more free upvotes.

Dear @eturnerx

I love how responsive you are buddy.

I'm so glad that I had a chance to get to know you lately. You're so very supportive. LOVE IT :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66