You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% + 50% returns for delegators of @whalebuilder starts today! First snapshot taken. . .

in #steemit6 years ago

I completly agree. I flagged his reply already but I dont think it will change much.

Would you also mind telling me if I could use your bot also to upvote my own posts? If yes they are there any rules? How old post can be? Minimum SBD that need to be transfered etc?

Cheers

Sort:  

Yes, sure you can use @whalebuilder for bidding as well. The rules are the same. You will be considered separately for delegations and bidding sweepstakes. You will also receive a share from the 50% bots payout as already described only if you have a delegations towards @whalebuilder

You got a 9.09% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @danishmmir! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34