You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit could do a lot better attracting the newest investors and crypto enthousiast, here is how.

in #steemit6 years ago

I found it veryhard to share enthousiasm with others @cryptoowls. More pumped I am, worse results Im achieving.

The way I see it is that we need our generation to slowly start dying and the once (current kids) who will take over will hardly remember current monetary system.

That's just circle of life.

Good luck with your CryptoOwls project. Will do my best to support you every now and then here on steemit

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr,

Thx for your reply and supporting, the crypto market is very illogical still, by doing research and collecting data that truly matters it hopefully lowers the barrier a bit to enter the market once this data is more easily understandable and avail.
It also allows for better judgement in longterm investments.
With regards to your bad experiences wih sharing enthousiasm, rest assured your emotions are unlikely to directly affect the market, if they were we really need you @cryptoowls !!

Hopefully fellow investors begin to understand that there is a need for this info, and that it is best to be part of the front, since you will be first to see and judge the data then and act upon it.
I think only very few people have the big picture.

I hope to get more people to collect and share data and use cryptoowls or just enjoy discussing the research at https://t.me/crypto0wls.

I truly believe that once crypto gains traction, safer exchanges come into existence like (LGO), bigger investment vehicles will slowly start getting involved. I believe we will see this before our generation is dead 😄. But it is only a believe, anything can happen, we luckily live in a probablistic world.

I just looked at your profile before I wrote the above. What would be interesting to see is if someone with a big following like you, writes a benchmark on cryptoowls to see how people perceive it.
If you want to be a partner of Crypto Owls and or have tips I would love to hear! Without community Crypto Owls won’t work.

Perhaps joining forces may help the both of us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63