You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello @coolpeopleifb

We decided to Resteem & Upvote this post & post a Status Update on our Page

I've noticed that you resteemed my post. I appreciate it. You're the man! :)

You've mentioned "we". you mind telling me who is "we"? :)

And congratulations on your marriage

BIG THX for your kind words.

ps.
Im fully aware that it took my quite a while to reply to your post. Im sorry about that. I received way more comments than I could possibly expect. I feel like Im trying to bite more than I can chew :)

How not to love Steemit community, right? :)

I would like to thank you for reaching out to me. We are indeed sharing some similar passions and interests and I will be happy to support you with my delegation of 40 SP.

Just please give me another 2-3 days. I received so many requests that I had to double my budget and I need to buy some more STEEM and POWER UP. Otherwise,

I will delegate promised 40 SP within 2-3 days. I already bought some extra steem and powered up. I had to.
Otherwise I simply wouldn't have enough of my own STEEM POWER to delegate it to all those people who requested my support.

Thank you for your patience.

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

Piotr - Thanks! My wife and I are the Cool People IFB.
Vin & Theresa

Plus we work with many Guest Bloggers, SEO & SMM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78