You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem without borders : The world community!

in #steemit4 years ago

Dear @steem-supporter

Thanks for sharing this link with me buddy.

We have been doing a lot since few weeks to develop steem. We have created a notification bot, steemchat, fought spam and participated in various discussions to make steem better for everyone.

Please do not get me wrong. Surely most of those things are crutial. However the most important thing (in my opionion) is to reach out to users, who would be interested with what you do. And to educate them, get them on-board. Perhaps I could possibly help in that aspect.

Right now I've joined your community and we could consider posting about your project on my personal account. And I would then share this post with larger audience. Something definetly to consider.

At the moment it's very hard to tell what is your community about. Whoever would bump into it - would probably not be able to learn much from it's description.

When typical user would read words like: "You can post anything to spread love, peace and harmony among steem members" - then you can be sure, that this user will be even more confused and clueless than before reading it.

Not having targetted group, targetted goals and vision will most likely result with users losing theirs interest. That's just my little opinion.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44