Sort:  

He's on Steem. And I don't really understand what is it exactly what you don't understand. He is still powered up. All of us are. Regardless if one is powering down or not. He has a say...

I can't believe this has to be said. But this is the sort of response from people who wish to stick their head in the sand and accept their table scraps.

Curating until one's STEEM is all powered down makes sense. But continuing to troll indicates obsession, not rationality.

Dear @mindtrap

Correct me if I'm wrong - I had impression that this user isn't happy with Steemit. just like many of those who moved to HIVE are unhappy with Steem blockchain. Personally I'm trying to stay active on both chains, however I'm not sure why so many people still are bashing Steemit/Justin and those who are still active here. I think it's best for everyone if we just all move on. Learn to adapt to new situation and move on.

Of course he has a say. Noone dare to say otherwise.

Yours, Piotr

I'm not sure why so many people still are bashing Steemit/Justin and those who are still active here.

Because he is the antithesis of what blockchain/decentralization should be, and should be exposed for what he is.

Hey buddy! Glad you're still here with us. I'm now on appics and it's really rocking steemit again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59