At last! ... I decided and now the results are incredible with steemfollower.com

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi steemian's and Bitcoin'ners!

Today I have an interesting note for you, although I know that many could already know it.
Some time ago I was recommended with very good comments to belong to the system:
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4457

steemfollower1tittle english.jpg

In my little knowledge of the network and many aspects concerning the followers and growth process of the wonderful network steemit, I left aside the advice, which I confess that today is one of the big mistakes I have made, not being incorporated to a system that gives you a functional exchange of upvotes and followers. (Something that has me really surprised)
So here is my experience:

⏩ First I want to show you step by step (for dummies, how to register and achieve results)

steemfollower1.jpg

The first thing to do is to enter the site: https://steemfollower.com/?r=4457
(It goes with my referral link, since if it does not bother you I would love to receive your support)

⏩In the site you enter with your steemit username:

steemfollower123.jpg

⏩The password or password you are asked for is your posting Key, I will show you how to easily locate it in the image below:

steemfollower12.jpg

⏩Then you go to the part: Upvote Exchange

steemfollower1234.jpg

⏩We are already one step away from achieving good results and increasing your potential in the Network, now you must choose the category in which you prefer to interact and users who have similar post and maybe a striking reputation in your opinion:

steemfollower1234results2.jpg

⏩ After giving the votes that you consider prudent, with a suggested by the platform or by the distribution of steem power that you think pertinent.

⏩ You will quickly see how the "magic" of your exchanges and the feed back of the votes cast, then I want to show you the quick results that I have obtained, without first wishing that I would like you to achieve similar or greater advances.

steemfollower1234resultseng.jpg

🤜🤛 Thanks for the advice and kind support of @rdelgadop I have managed to advance considerably in the last hours, people like Ricardo give value and greatness to this platform, because: the great know how to give greatness!

Any questions you leave me in the comments, I will be attentive and excited to help you
As always Successes and blessings, many thanks for the support and walk you through my blog!

Sort:  

hi
nice post. i just upvoted it.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great post. Follow me and Resteem @ SBD 0.001 by @jossylink

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

how quickly do i see that?

apparently it happens YESTERDAY - that's how fast it is.

quick question - why does it show yesterday has so much more votes and followers than today?

thanks for comment, it happens that the screenshot was taken just when changing the daily cycling

thanks for comment, it happens that the screenshot was taken just when changing the daily cycling

Yeah it’s pretty dope for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66