You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Business Cards : Download > Print > Share 100% Free!

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent work. Beautifully simplistic. Thank you for the time and effort you put forth to offer these designs to us so that we might easily recrute others to the platform.

So many different designs I've begun only to stop in the middle or never finish at all. Now that I'm finding more free time I wish to use your post as my encouragement to finish at least one.
thanks again. Following & will find a way to resteem your post regardless of the missing button at the moment.

I look forward to your future posts and being able to upvote & resteem them accordingly so that you are rewarded for the services you offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31