You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Bidbot Summary for Yesterday 4/22/18 - Who's paying the most for Bidbots?

in #steemit6 years ago

Transparency, community, love and care about each other! We should care and help... and love... and care!

I have an amazing idea, @bycoleman. You should hear me out.
It will prove that you really care about the community. And people won't ever question what you do!

Since you don't care about money - you should not take any rewards from posts and close the payout! :)
Otherwise, it only proves that you're a hypocrate trying to earn from his bots, bullshitting everyone at the same time.

No matter what you say. It is the way it is. If you do it - then good job, I can only praise you for this.

If you won't do it - then I was right all along. And you only bullshit people with your lies. Please don't bullshit people. It's not a good thing to do.

(Wrote that in a couple of your different accounts posts so you can see. Lots of love, thanks for your bull... I mean work!).

Sort:  

Where did I say I don't care about money or being able to profit here on Steemit? I think we all should.

@Tranparencybot is non-profit, these funds are not mine, but even it needs to earn SP so it can grow.

Blessings!

bycoleman: I am not making any money from transparencybot and never will, there are better things in life to work for than money.

Oh okay, I see... You're such a great man, good luck to you.

Thank you, much success and many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50