Sort:  

@crypto-n-custard , I am having some issues as well.

Your description says you will upvote me with a value between 0.3 and 0.5 sbd and it will cover the cost.
So far I have used your service 5-6 times, however the biggest vote was 0.26 sbd.
I know it's only a few cents but it is the difference between breaking even using your service or making a loss
Sorry to comment you here but I did not know how to reach you otherwise, only other way I could think of was a transaction message but those will dissapear soon because of your advertising :P.

I will delete (edit) this comment right after you answer, so that this comment will not bring any bad advertisement for you.

I sent 0.500 to you by mistake, please refund

sure thing, you will need to wait for a little bit (untill I am home).

when was this?
Lol sorry, I guess you were talking to crypto custard.
Stop using this service, it does not deliver on the promise it made.
I stopped using it, I would like to call it a scam.

...oh,sorry I bothered you.

Haha, no problem mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63