Today's Investment - STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago

Tickets on the Steemit train are 40% cheaper than yesterday!

Woah Steemers! Steem is down to 70 cents on the market!!! In this video, I cover my latest investment into, you guessed it, Steem. Get that Steem Power while it is cheap!


Genesis Mining: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/715619
Discount Code: 6EFDl3

Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@crypto-investor

Sort:  

Just subscribed to your YouTube channel. Just came across it. Good stuff. So I followed you on here. Steem on!!

unfortunaely spend all my money on the highest point

Thank you for sharing. What is your prediction or sentiment for let's say 3 to 6 months for steem ?

We have to consider that Steem could one day be a social fad, when that happens very likely it spikes very high, very fast once people understand it better and jump on the platform. I see Steemit sort of like facebook. I used facebook when it was new. It was a very boring platform used by very few people for the first several years... then all of a sudden everyone was on facebook.

Agree and good video. The pull back was inevitable but it's stabilized at a higher value then when the buying frenzy began. Great time to buy. Followed

buy, buy, buy

time to buy the tickets ! thanks for the video.

Warms my heart when I see people buying Steem ❤️

hi crypto :)
👻

Not a bad deal. If people think bitcoin and other cryptos are expensive now, wait until something like the impeachment of Trump. Up Up and Away.

Cheers

This is a great time to buy! :D

Me want buy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72