You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 reasons to delete my Facebook account permanently and move to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm completely agree with you, we have wasted too much time on facebook already, It's time to move on, It's time to Steem ! Facebook has already gained too much from us, increased fake profiles & junk ads are only left on facebook now.. that's why people are moving on other social media like instagram, etc.. but we have to play our part to let the people understand that Steem is next generation social media giant of the future !

I appreciate your efforts for bringing this article for steemers ! Thank You !

Sort:  

I am happy to read your words, thank you for your morale boost provided by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72