STEEMIT all the way to the top!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

images (39)_1500011783838.jpg

The Stats are in and "STEEMIT" support and popularity is growing quickly! 🙌
But in order to take the top spot and claim the crown of the biggest and best social media platform on the planet, all of us in the STEEMIT community need to work together to get the word out there that STEEMIT is here to stay and we mean business!
Tell your friends, tell your neighbors, tell your work mates, tell your hairdresser, heck even tell the garbage man!
Yell it from the roof tops, scream it out load, blog it, post it, e-mail it, promote it.!!
And when the dust settles in the social media world... STEEMIT shall reign supreme!!

unnamed.png
(Image sourced from Google images)

Please follow me, upvote me, promote me, Steem me up! And l will endeavor to return the favor.!
Also check my posts for Cryptocurrency recommendations and other cool stuff 😁

But like I always say don't spend more than you can afford to lose as nothing in life is guaranteed.

Peace out crypto-expo 😎
images (15)_1499298444796.jpg

Sort:  

Lets do this, my band @veladraco is now on steemit and we're going to promote it with our music too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44