"Original Quote Competition" all welcome to enter 🤗steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

meditation_mountains_yoga_1500002295310.jpg
(Picture source Google images, Quote is mine)

I have decided to launch a "Quote Competition".
The top 10 will be chosen by me to enter the final vote.
The winner will be determined by a vote of STEEMIT members on this post.
Prize will be 50% of the Steem made from this post.!
Rule 1: Quote must be original
Rule 2: Entries must be in by the end of 2017
Rule 3: No plagiarism or copied quotes will be eligible to win.
Rule 4: This post must be upvoted or re-steemed by you to gain entry.

Bellow are a few quotes I found to inspire you...
Remember if it comes from your heart it can't be wrong.... good luck ☺
images (52).jpg
images (39).jpg
images (72).jpg
images (74).jpg
images (73).jpg
images (75).jpg
images (76).jpg
Disclaimer: All images sourced from Google images, I take no credit for these quotes except my own.

Please follow me, upvote me, promote me, Steem me up! And l will endeavor to return the favor.!
Also check my posts for Cryptocurrency recommendations and other cool stuff 😁

But like I always say don't spend more than you can afford to lose as nothing in life is guaranteed.

Peace out crypto-expo 😎
images (15)_1499298444796.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74