Steemit, ya gotta believe (in it)!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

"Ya gotta believe!"

I believe that probably everybody here on Steemit shares the same idea as me that this really could become the new social platform of the future. Please correct me if I am wrong and please post your comments, but I join on new years day, because my buddy from High School (@piranha) advised me to join this forum. Both him and myself are strong believers in crypto currencies but after seeing this community who share so much information on crypto's I am even more confident that my investments from my personall savings will secure a prosperous 2018.

I already started with some blogs with pictures I liked to share, but this post is more or less a BIG THANK YOU to Steemit. I am more then curious to understand why you as fellow steemian joined steemit and what your experiences are with the forums and ofcourse the crypto coin.

Therefor I would like to close this blog with the NY Mets catchphrase from 1973, with a big thanks to Tug McGraw:

Ya+gotta+believe.jpg

Please comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66