You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-thinking Your Strategies-as a Steem Buyer

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

No they don't move the market intentionally at all, in all seriousness. That is the mix of them, the casual masses like us, and the public "outsider" trading in this. There is absolutely no pigeon hole theory that is always right, I was actually noting the chance for even noobies like myself to pay more in depth attention to the market swings, and possibly maximize our transactions. My last name isn't Steemit so my opinion is worth no more than anyone else's right? Sarcasm, I love it. Thanks for the comment @max-winner keep them coming! Best of luck on the platform, let me of any way I can be of help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70