Sort:  

I find that hard to believe she is doing that now on Steemit,

Fake news is now the standard @robertchr. Didn't you look at and read political cartoons before they started getting cable news shows?

This where I go to cast a lot of votes daily, since you post a lot of cool stuff here, feel free to follow the link and get setup https://steemfollower.com/?r=8643 so I can start voting for real patriots like yourself.

Upvoted from 200% to 250%

Good post

@red-rose like it

I HAVE UPVOTED THIS POST
ALSO RESTEEMED TO 675 FOLLOWERS.

GOOD WORK, I READ IT, I LIKED THE CONTENT AND PICTURES.

I WILL SHARE IT ON MY WEBSITE ON GOOGLE BLOG, G+,T,P, & MY FACE BOOK FAN PAG AFTER FEW DAYS.

THANK YOU
SAMER
RED-ROSE

I'm following back and I'm sharing the content of followers organically. My account for following back is: @followback

Takibe Geri Takip Yapıyorum ve takip edenlerin içeriklerini, organik olarak paylaşıyorum. Geri Takip İçin Hesabım: @followback

This wonderful post has received a @cryptkeeper17 74.97% upvote from @mrswhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg You can vote in the name of the odl. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.001 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
dsividers-2450827_640.png
Low price resteem service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

Wouldn't it be awesome if famous people start using Steemit ? Imagine that, presidents, hosts, singers, all of them on Steemit : O Would be strange.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Yeah, how about her announcing her intention to run or not run on the steemit platform? Don't worry, for being such visionaries, celebrities are really no different than the rest of us. They are all a bunch of sheep. It's better for us they wait as long as they can so we have time to position ourselves within here before the madness really happens. Good post @castbound.

Yeah I have to agree with you. There is no doubt that Steemit is gonna have famous people but we don't know when that is gonna happen. I love the way Steemit is working now and if it continues this way I honestly think it will make no huge difference if celebrities are here. Those who follow us and those who we follow are always gonna be supported from me ( there are some limits of course ).

I am surprised no athlete hasn't stepped up making this their main platform. Can you imagine the following of someone like LeBron James, Tom Brady, some other huge internationally known athlete? These guys could literally pass out $100 bills (in the form of votes) back to their fans. It would be ridiculous. The first one to do it is going to develop a monster stake in this company. Evander Holyfield is a good start, but totally a B list sports celeb at this point.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.57% vote... I was summoned by @cryptkeeper17! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 42.44% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

This post has received a 24.88 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @cryptkeeper17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37