You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem world

in #steemit7 years ago

Have an upvote from a human. Nothing is wrong with bots if people want to buy steemit and pay for upvtoes or rent out their Steemit, it's positive for the community as it creates demand. Becareful playing with bots as they can lose you money or compromise your account. But banning artificial intelligence and computer scripts from running on steemit would crash the price and many would migrate to platforms that allow it. Why can't we pay for advertising our blogs? What drives me crazy is having all the non English blogs positing English keywords and turning up in my searches for new content. It should be language based.

Sort:  

I agree with everything that you just said the problem I have is the same people want to tell me how to run my blog.... It’s like hello don’t want to pay for bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71