You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @transparencybot - three points

in #steemit6 years ago

Great points. I don't like that people are profiting off useless Technical Analaysis, poating coin prices, submitting links to others content with little content of their own and trending because of jokes or other low quality content.

The real problem is with the search tool, I'd like to see it altered so it is very difficult to promote junk. People could also just avoid the trending page all together like I often do. I am also upset that when I search by English words, non English content pops up. There is much tag abuse going on here.

Good luck with making Steemit a more equitable place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28