Sort:  

I am SO glad you found me! Thanks for dropping this off!

Attention future readers of these comments - check out this AWESOME ORIGINAL CONTENT - a guided tour around Earth as it was in 600-700 AD

Your first paragraph had me laughing out loud and then the rest was just one of the best posts I have read yet on Steemit. It is not easy to crystallize a cloud of information down into a faceted gem, but you have managed to do just that. Upvote, Resteem and Follow well earned. Cheers - Carl

This comment has received a 16.91 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @carlgnash.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84