My Disassociation With FacebooksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

downloadfile-26.jpg

Facebook really does foster a toxic environment. I would personally like to see more of my friends and family using Steemit. From now on I'm going to be a passive Facebook user. All if my posts from now on are going to be rooted in Steemit. I encourage my Libertarian friends to do the same.

My original thought was to delete Facebook altogether, but I decided against it. I saw a wonderful opportunity to work to filling the Steemit community up with Good, kind-hearted liberty lovers and other social bugs. Facebook has turned me into an edgy troll, and I wish to go back to my natural self, which is more intuitive and intellectual. Steemit has a mechanism that incentivizes it. Which is why from now on my social media platform of choice will be Steemit.downloadfile-11.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55